Search results

1. S

FS: Metal Slug 2 JP AES, 300 shipped OBO

Hey guys, I did an interest check on this cart a few months back and nobody seemed to pay it any mind without a price. So I decided to go by the price guide and knock down the price a little bit from there (and include shipping) so hopefully someone has some interest in it now. If anybody...
  2. S

JP AES Metal Slug 2 & Last Blade - Prices added

Looking to offload a couple of these carts and trim down the collection a bit. Sorry for the crappy picture quality - I've only got the camera on my cell phone, but hopefully it'll do. Any questions welcome. Metal Slug 2 - $300 shipped Last Blade - $110 shipped If you look in the bottom left...
  3. S

HRAP3 defect? Or just my crappy luck?

I'm a total noob when it comes to this sort of thing, so maybe someone can help me out here. I recently purchased a HRAP3, and after getting used to the difference in parts/construction, I started to notice that I was making stupid mistakes (like jumping for no reason) and ultimately losing...
  4. S

Good arcade stick for ps3?

Usually the first one that people mention is the Hori RAP3, but I'm looking for one that (if it's even possible) is capable of working on emulated ps2 games as well, so I don't have to bother with dragging the ol' ps2 out every time I want to play a fighter.
  5. S

Hori Fighting Stick for Wii announced

I just heard about this and made sure to preorder mine from play-asia.com. I've never purchased anything from them, but after seeing an arcade stick for the Wii I was sold. Kinda hoping for a Neo styled one but hey, arcade sticks make me one happy gamer. Anyone else going to be picking this one up?
  6. S

Price guide question and opinions