Search results

1. Shingo Hibiki

WTB: Dead Rising and Call of Duty 4

Title says it all. Looking to buy these 360 games.
  2. Shingo Hibiki

Any Last.fm users here?

I was wondering if anyone else here was also on Last.fm. I do believe I've become hopelessly addicted to music since joining. http://www.last.fm/user/PolyesterMan/
  3. Shingo Hibiki

Blurry text on my LCD monitor

The text on my monitor has been really blurry lately. This happened once before shortly after I got it a little under a year ago, but turning it off for a little while seemed to fix the problem. It's only text and icons that seem to be affected. I just fired up Half-Life 2 and it still looked...
  4. Shingo Hibiki

Man has sex with bike. Now a registered sex offender.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/scotland/glasgow_and_west/7095134.stm
  5. Shingo Hibiki

Looking to buy a new monitor

I really am clueless when it comes to monitors. I've been using the same Compaq CRT for the last nine years now and I have finally have decided to get something better. Mainly looking for a widescreen flat panel. Are there any particular brands that stand out, or ones I should stay away from...
  6. Shingo Hibiki

Looking for an MP3 Reencoder

I'm looking for a simple and free mp3 reencoder that keeps the ID3 tags. I've tried a few, but none have kept the tags and I really do not feel like putting them in manually.
  7. Shingo Hibiki

Secondary monitor troubles

I cannot seem to enable the secondary monitor on my PC. I have an S-Video cable connected from my video card (Radeon X1300 Pro) to my TV. My TV flickers when I try enabling it, but it does not stay enabled. This leads me to believe that some kind of signal is getting across, but it will not...
  8. Shingo Hibiki

[WTB] Silent Hill PSX

Looking for a copy of Silent Hill. I do not care if it is a Greatest Hits copy or not. My preferred method of payment is PayPal.
  9. Shingo Hibiki

Audio problems