Search results

1. B

Good CRT Widescreen TV?

I just got a new place and been itching to get a new TV. I definately can't afford those Plasmas of DLPs ... I am mainly looking for a good price/quality CRT flat widescreen TV. Right now I have a regular CRT Sony Trinitron Flat TV for games. Bought the sucka for 100 bucks from my buddy.
  2. B

Any billiards players on the boards?

Just got a call from my friends to go to the pool hall. Made me wonder if there are any decent billiards players around here. I've been playing for 5 years. Been winning tourneys around my area regularly for some extra pocket cash. I also play table tennis really well. I've been playing...
  3. B

How much is Sega CD/Genesis one combo worth. Both 1st model

I was wondering how much model one Genesis/CD combos are worth. I remember those were worth a decent sum back in the day. I've seen one at a local store for 79.99 with two 3 button controllers and 4 shitty CD games (14.99 ones or less) The Sega CD seems to be in amazing condition as far as I...
  4. B

Cheapest place for PS2 Lasers

Hey guys, I have a couple of PS2s that I got for free with dead lasers. I know one of them only reads CDs but not DVDs. I was wondering what would be the best price for new or refurbished lasers, or if anyone knows a refurbisher than I can send these to and get them fixed? Thanks in advance
  5. B

Post a pic of your teh ride

I am gonna post mine a little later, I am gonna wash the car and polish it to be smooth and silky like Dinkin's ass .. then you can have all the pics you want. Now let me see you rides!
  6. B

never mind

shit wrong forum. sorry
  7. B

Sengoku Blade sequel game on PSP

I was looking through IGN to see info on the TGS games. I stumbled upon a game called Sengoku Cannon for PSP by X-Nauts .. the parent company of Psikyo. There are no details or screenshots as of yet. But just hearing the name alone makes me excited. :buttrock...
  8. B