Search results

1. SNKNostalgia

How are you... savages?

A lot of shit has happened in my life the past several years. I finally RGB modded my NES by not Dhrakon!
  2. SNKNostalgia

I'm back!

"Its been long time general!" What are you cuuks playing now?
  3. SNKNostalgia

Queens of the Stone Age Villians

Holy Duck King this album is really great!!!! Looking forward to how it grows after many listens. Villains, whooops. Jameson happens.
  4. SNKNostalgia

Xbox original mod using a more current setup for a friend.

This is my first time messing with this mod and I have most of the concept down. I am just wondering about what HDD setup is best going for 500GB and reasonable price. Seems there are a lot of new things people are doing, like speeding up load times using an 80 wire IDE, remove super capacitor...
  5. SNKNostalgia

PCEngineFX forums are down.

Anybody know what's up with the PCEngineFX forums being down. Trying to help someone get their cap info on repairing a Turbo Express, lol. Oh the timing.
  6. SNKNostalgia

Best for Laptop. Yeah, need some help here.

I've been out of the loop and also having a hard time looking for a Laptop. My current HP Pavilion DV6700 is having the common frying out NVIDIA graphics card problem (POS). I really don't need a super computer or anything. roughly looking to spend $600-$700 at most. Specs that I am thinking...
  7. SNKNostalgia

Best choice of an HDTV these days. I have been out of the loop.

I am getting ready to buy a nice 1080p LCD (preferably 46" or more, maybe even 3D) set soon. I have lost track on what to get other than everyone saying get a Sony or Samsung over the years as always. I want the best picture possible without running me up over $1000 preferably. So, any model...
  8. SNKNostalgia

8-bit Stereo Tracks

This kid is doing it right!!! He might be 17 or something... still, lol!!!
  9. SNKNostalgia

Assualt Suit Leynos 2 Ranking System