Search results

1. I

are we going to have another kof

:drool_2: I've been drooling for 2 years :drool: Are we going to have another KOF?
  2. I

Nakoruru background music

Is there a site where i can download Nakoruru's background music? I really like it because i felt like angels surrounds me while that music was played.
  3. I

We had lots of homosexuals in KOf 2003

I thought Benimaru and King our the only homosexuals in KOf and now they added 2 more. Ash and Duolon. Why snk keep on desiging cross dressing characters.:mad: :blow_top:
  4. I

The boss of Kof 2003 sucks

He does't look like a boss , He looks King already transfored nto a guy. :loco:
  5. I

The Heaven athena sucks.

I thought the short haired Athena and the Bun head Athena was the worse animation she had been too. But I consider the heaven Athena the Ugliest animation she ever had. She looked like an under-age Jillet prostitue who sniffed drugs.:make_fac:
  6. I

Samurai showdow 5's storyline.

Since there is no ending, (I wish never waisted my butt on trying to beat that bitch Yumi) Anyone who can theorize what is it's storyline.
  7. I

Who needs a comeback

from fatal Fury.Aof aND OTHER DEAD GAMES.
  8. I

Samurai showdown 5 secret characters.

How to unlock them, specially Poppy?
  9. I

Any site where I can read all the self vs. self intro?

I never see the disscussions Ryu vs. Ryu and others.
  10. I

How to unlock ChamCham in Samurai Showdown 4

:multi_co: I want to unlock her. Someone told me there's a code.
  11. I

Samurai showdown V: How to defeat damn bitch Yumi.

I can't beat her, she is the biggest pain in my ass. How can I beat her with Sogetsu,Yoshitora,Rimururu and Charlotte.:mad: :(
  12. I

A marsian a with and a short haired girl