Search results

1. Shivan128

PCB's for sale

Hey folks, it's been a while, but I'm back for a little bit to let go of these awesome boards that I've been enjoying for many years (with the kids). Here's what I've got, but a few things before I list what I have: All prices are in USD. I accept paypal (gift preferred, or +4% for non-gift...
  2. Shivan128

PSA: Some shmuppy sales on PSN for their flash sale this weekend.

https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-us/home/main Good for those of you with sony consoles!
  3. Shivan128

SOLD

Hey everyone, I bought a 4-pack of this game. It comes with 4 keys for the base game and 4 keys for the necromancer DLC. I used one set of keys and sold two others. I have one more if anyone is looking for this game. $4.25 (the bundle was $17, so it's 1/4 of the total price). PM me if...
  4. Shivan128

Crimson Clover World Ignition part of Indie Gala bundle today for $1.89

Just as the title states: https://www.indiegala.com/
  5. Shivan128

Monster Hunter 4 Demo

Hey guys, I have 2 of these codes for 3DS that were sent to me from nintendo, but I dont plan on playing. If anyone wants a code, PM me. Edit: And gone.... One went here, the other code on CAG. Thanks guys!
  6. Shivan128

JPN 3DS questions

For those who are using JPN 3DS outside of JPN, are the system menus configurable to english? Also, is the eShop all in Japanese? I've been contemplating getting one to use the Virtual console as it has more shmup's on it. I'm just concerned about the language barrier. While we're at it...
  7. Shivan128

WTB: Hard to find Amiibos

The only thing that distinguishes the region is the packaging. The writing underneath the base is exactly the same on Marth, I can not say they are the same for all the others, but it's probably safe to make that assumption. US Marth: Japanese Marth:
  8. Shivan128

F/S: XB1 Assassin's Creed Unity and Black Flag Digital Download $30 for both. [ON HOLD]