Just got my Analogue Interactive Neo-Geo

Ukee

Geese's Thug
I just started playing it, dear god it is like having sex with video games. I made an unboxing video I will put up on youtube later. Right now I need more BUST A MOVE!

theMot

Reformed collector of junk
10 Year Member
Hello Youtube!!!!

Make sure you say that.

Xian Xi

JammaNationX,
15 Year Member
Bust a Move? Play some damn Mark of the Wolves or something.

Ukee

Geese's Thug
I would but I still need to get the game. I do have last Blade 2 that I have been playing as well.
This thing is so much fun to play on. The feel, the smell, ohh such a treat.

theMot

10 Year Member
Wheres the unboxing vid? I love unboxing vids!!!

Halfabag

B. Jenet's Firstmate
Mine has just been released by customs, should have it Friday at the latest!!!!:drool_2::drool_2::drool_2:

Sixth

Sakura's Bank Manager
What's the weight of the unit? How's the access to the motherboard?

Ukee

Geese's Thug
sorry iy was taking so long to put out the video, youtube eas being a real butt for me.

So here it is, my very VERY amateur unboxing, Enjoy.

hyper

fresh out of fucks
10 Year Member
sorry iy was taking so long to put out the video, youtube eas being a real butt for me.
So here it is, my very VERY amateur unboxing, Enjoy.

crazy awesome, thanks for sharing

Zenimus

Zantetsu's Blade Sharpener
Sweet! I've got one of the earlier non-slim walnut CMVS's. It's shocking for me to see only one port on the back of yours!

It's awesome. You won't regret getting one of these.

vincewy

Loyal Neo-Disciple,
20 Year Member
I just started playing it, dear god it is like having sex with video games. I made an unboxing video I will put up on youtube later. Right now I need more BUST A MOVE!

I got a kick out of your excitement opening this thing up, if you don't mind, I posted link of your video in 2 other gaming sites, just make sure you're OK with it.

Ukee

Geese's Thug