Recent content by 2DRevolution

1. 2

Started playing my Sega Saturn Today, for old school feeling

I started playing Samurai Showdown 3 then moved to 4, ah I feel refreshed after playing some old school fighting games. I think I'll play some more, possibly Real Bout Fatal Fury Special, but I also have X-men vs. Street Fighter.......
  2. 2

Gamecube Free Loader Disc (lets you play Imports) asking $10 shipped

I have a Gamecube Import converter called a Free Loader for sale and I'm asking $10 shipped for it. I accept PayPal payments only at this time. You can check my ebay 100% positive Feedback here...
  3. 2

Neo Geo CD Top Loader w/games for sale

I'm selling my Neo Geo CD system and games to go toward funding for a Supergun. I wanted to give my fellow Neo people the chance at it first before I take it to Ebay. Also I'd like to keep this a package deal all except for the Last Blade, I'll be selling it seperate. Here's what I have: -Top...
  4. 2

Sega Saturn Action Replay Cart Plus Ver. 2.01 HELP!!!

I'm curious as to why when I try to play Vampire Saviour or Dungeons and Dragons Collection Disc 2 (Shadow over Mystara) it will not accept the Auto 4 MB Ram? For that matter it will not accept the auto 1 MB for Pocket Fighter or Metal Slug. It comes up on the screen in Japaneese, with a warning...
  5. 2

Looking for Sengoku 1& 2 for Neo CD as well as other CD games inside...

I would like to have these titles for the Neo CD: Sengoku Sengoku 2 Nam-1975 Art of Fighting 2 I live in the US in Maryland, please let me know how much shipping would be and the price your willing to sell these titles for. Thanks for looking.
  6. 2

Is it possible to upgrade to a faster cd-rom for the orignial Neo CD?

I'm wondering if I can swap out the 1x CD-rom drive in the old Neo CD top loader, to put in a faster newer one? Any thoughts or information would be much appreciated. Thanks
  7. 2

Last 6 hrs for Us Neo AES w/low serial on EBAY