School me at CVS2

cam347

Crossed Swords Squire
Anyone who wants to play CVS2 please shoot me an FR. It's getting hard to find matches. Please, no EX grooves :shame:

SonGohan

Made of Wood
20 Year Member
What time you lookin' to play? I dunno about schooling, but I'll be happy to play you :)

cam347

Crossed Swords Squire
I'll be on in a couple hours.

Kunai-are you a 3S player as well?

Wes-been itching to play you again. I took some of the "stupid" out of my game in CVS2, if I beat you I want a vid to Urien's BG theme ;)

Anyone-I suck at CVS2, trying to change that

SonGohan

Made of Wood
20 Year Member
cam347 said:
Wes-been itching to play you again. I took some of the "stupid" out of my game in CVS2, if I beat you I want a vid to Urien's BG theme ;)

I LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT BATTLE!!

</hilarious Japanese fighting phrases>

Kunai

Over Top Auto Mechanic
cam347 said:
I'll be on in a couple hours.

Kunai-are you a 3S player as well?

Occasionally. I'm not that good at the game, though. I don't like playing that game online because the lag totally changes the way I perceive that game. That may change with my new internet connection.

Speaking of which, our new house kicks ass, but our internet isn't up yet. The guy who installed it messed up and we still don't have any cable/internet as of now. I will be slowly moving in stuff to the house all this week, so I probably won't be online until the end of the weekend.

Kunai

Over Top Auto Mechanic
Wes said:

Hahahahaha whassup Wes?

Dude, I'm pissed our internet isn't working. :multi_co: Hopefully it will be up by Monday afternoon, and you can bet I'll do some test runs on the connection. I'm tired of yelling at my TV, banging on my joystick and screaming "DO THE FUCKING MOVE!!!!!!" at my old place.

SonGohan

Made of Wood
20 Year Member