Have you ever miss a big deal? Like rare games for a pretty good price?

Karou

Gandalf Of Gibberish,
10 Year Member
do his Italian posts not count or something?

Have you ever missed a great deal? Like for rare games at a pretty good price?

no biggy! I think I might have ''fixed it'' enough for it to be proper English? I sort of doubt that though. your adjectives and stuffs were weird. I'm no proffessor so don't take my criticism or ''teaching'' too seriously.

on topic: I've never chased ''lots'' so its a no from me.

Karou

Gandalf Of Gibberish,
10 Year Member
:up: Classic incomprehensible Karou View attachment 17423

missed instead of miss makes more sense to me? I think miss is used for nouns like I miss my mommy, old house or pets and stuff? not for verbs? I only tried to get c's in english at a decent school though, you know? wait you can miss running and stuff too so I'm wrong with the verbs idea. have you ever miss a big deal, is still wrong even if I don't exactly why though.

rare games at a decent price... to me this says more than one game at one price thusly I infer it refers to purchasing lots. which are sometimes called job lots of games or bundles.

like I said my ''corrections'' might not be any better, I'm pretty sure about the first one though.:annoyed:

edit:wtf am I talking about verbs he doesn't even have a verbs up in the miss part.
btw mr moose you forgot to address op, maybe you couldn't make sense of it?

Last edited:

aha2940

AH, A, COLUMBIAN!,
rare games at a decent price... to me this says more than one game at one price thusly I infer it refers to purchasing lots. which are sometimes called job lots of games or bundles.