COD 4 BETA - Anyone In?

NeoCverA

RevQuixo. Who He?,
20 Year Member
Just got back from my weekend work and in my email I find an invite with code to download the COD4 beta on XboxLive!

I've been looking forward to this game after seeing the e3 stuff. Currently downloading, just wondering who else might be out there.

I also know they will be giving out keys/codes for the beta at 12noon Pacific time and only in the US.

check it out: www.charlieoscardelta.com

Magician

A simple man who simply loves gaming.
20 Year Member
I'll play it a bit.

What's your gamertag? That is, if I don't have it already; I always have a tough time putting the XBL gamertag with the forum member.

Loopz

Formerly Punjab,
I started playing this the other night...its been an everyday habit ever since.
I know it's a total dead horse, people looking for the "Halo Killer", but for me, this is it.
There's something about the speed, play mechanics and beautiful graphics that has me absolutely hooked on this game. I'm actually very excited to see what the campaign mode is all about.

Everyone who registers gets let in eventually...GET ON MUTHAFUCKAS!!!

Here.

Gameoz

Crossed Swords Knight
15 Year Member
Loopz said:
I started playing this the other night...its been an everyday habit ever since.
I know it's a total dead horse, people looking for the "Halo Killer", but for me, this is it.
There's something about the speed, play mechanics and beautiful graphics that has me absolutely hooked on this game. I'm actually very excited to see what the campaign mode is all about.

Everyone who registers gets let in eventually...GET ON MUTHAFUCKAS!!!

Here.

Well, since Gamespot started handing out tokens, I finally got one. I have played about ten matches on Live so far and think this game is fantastic. I have always liked the COD series but this game is amazing.