caroles-collectibles eBay auctions

Curt

apostate

aria

Former Moderator
Run away. There'll be other deals out there.

He's a well known scammer and a general sonuvabitch.

GoSpits

Benimaru's Hairdresser
20 Year Member
Ralf501 said:
Sounds too good to be true.
It is.

There are a few threads on these jokers and each has the same underlying message: These people will lie and scam those who don't know any better.
Like someone said, good deals will pop up and you'll know them when you see them.

I'm a newb myself, so this probably means little, but listen to these guys. Stay far away from those sellers.

glitch77

New Challenger
I bought SVC chaos and SamSho4 from him (selling under his moms account of course), and they were both legit, as stated in the auction. I won the bids on Monday, got the games Friday.

If the description says "THIS IS NOT A BOOTLEG", then its probably not. If the description mentions nothing about authenticity, and its a Euro Kizuya Encounter with a 49 dollar buy it now, its probably not gonna work out.

Bottom line:

These people sell boots. These people sell real carts. Sometimes its hard to weed through it all, but it can work to your advantage.

I bought a legit samsho4 cart for 35 bucks, took it apart, sprayed it with electronics cleaner (was really dusty), and popped it in my 6-slot. The end.

NeoCverA

RevQuixo. Who He?,
20 Year Member
I can't say much for the photography skillz there but the cart definately looks to be legit and the price is damn good.

I have gotten several things from that guy that everyone else seems to hate and I personally have never gotten anything other than what I was expecting.

There are a lot of people here that have issues with this seller but not me. So far so good.

finngamer

Big Bang Pro Wrestler
glitch77 said:
I bought SVC chaos and SamSho4 from him (selling under his moms account of course), and they were both legit, as stated in the auction. I won the bids on Monday, got the games Friday.