Search results

1. A

art contest?

hi all- was wondering if anyone knows of any up coming art contest... thanks A
  2. A

new neo game??

im not sure if anyone knows, but are there ways to make a new game for the neo geo?i know a company made last hope a little while ago, but is it difficult to make one as far as the programming side of it? i actually had a cool idea for a game, and as an artist, i drew up concept art for it...
  3. A

WTB: mvs carts. - cab power supply, etc..

looking for: mvs carts: -kizuna encounter - ss2 -ss3 or 4 -eight man -real bout fatal fury 2 -street slam cab parts: -power supply - snap switch(cherry) -side art thanks for looking!!
  4. A

want to buy: a gp2x system!!

hello all, im looking to buy a gp2x system. anyone have one to sell or knows someone that does? please send me a pm. thanks adrian
  5. A

neo geo cd inserts???

does anyone know where i can print outs of neo geo cd inserts?? or are they unavailable anywhere??? thanks
  6. A

fs: great aes games!!! eight man, mutation nation....

hello! i have some nice aes games here for sale. if anyone is interested, please pm me with offers. i can work with a fair price!! thanks! mutation nation(dogtag) eight-man(dogtag) cyber-lip robo army(no manual) (sold!)
  7. A

f.s:boxed aes system/ aes games!!!

neo geo aes system: the system has been modded with s-video and stereo hookups. it also has the univers bios chip version 2.0 and the resest button glows blue when the power is on. the system is in very good condition with no scuff marks. the logo has no signs of ware. serial # on the system...
  8. A

im looking for bleach ds

hi anyone have bleach ds they want to sell ? please pm me!!! i also have some aes games that i will trade! check out the list in my selling thread!
  9. A

aes system and games on ebay!!

here are links to my auctions ....check it out!!! http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=007&item=170033343960&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMESE%3AIT&rd=1...
  10. A