Search results

1. Below The Radar

How many owned pictures are stashed in your hard drive?

108. Half of them I made myself.
  2. Below The Radar

Kyo

Sup, I'm a beginner at using this dude. Any tips on having a better Kyo?
  3. Below The Radar

My local arcade closed down

The arcade scene in VA looks like it's pretty much doomed. And the sad part is they just got SvC Chaos, and the comp we got was at its peak. Man, we rocked the 'cade on Black Friday Night with some long streaks. Any ways to cope with it?? I've been going to that arcade almost every weekend...
  4. Below The Radar

For those that don't play the new systems much.

How many games for PS2/GC/Xbox you haven't beat yet due to being bored of long RPG cut scenes or getting burned out on finding 85,000,000 hidden tidbits to get the true ending? Let's see, I never beat a single one of my PS2 games. I bought Zelda: The Wind Waker, and only beat the first...
  5. Below The Radar

Rename: Radar's Famicom/Super Famicom Collection Pictures.

Aight y'all. I've been dying to post a pic of my current Famicom collection on some forum, so I now finally got to do it. Yeah, I have a crappy digital camera, but it's better than wasting money and time at Walgreen's. The countdown. >Inside the Sachen Q Boy: 110 in 1 multicart >First...
  6. Below The Radar

DDS Megami Tensei/Shin Megami Tensei/Persona Revelations Thread

Anyone around here other than myself play this series? I'm starting to like it bit by bit.
  7. Below The Radar

Assault Suits Series (Target: Earth/Cybernator) Thread

Who else other than me is a fan of these 2 games as well as Konami's US-only spin-off "Metal Warriors"? Oh and anyone found screen shots of Assault Suit Leynos 2 on Saturn? I never knew there was a 3rd game in the series for Saturn.
  8. Below The Radar

WTB: Game Theory Admiral Handheld