Post Your Recent Purchases!

Teddy KGB

Капитан Борода
10 Year Member
Hello, Im new to the whole MVS scene but I recently picked up a Neo Geo mini off craigslist, it came with three games. The games are Golf, KOF 96 and All star professional baseball but the only downside is that the screen sometimes flickers creating a washed out image on the monitor whenever I tap on the joystick. Once I unplug the big long wire in the back of the crt monitor it temporarily fixes the problem for about 2 or 3 days then it happens again. Anyways excited to finally be able to own one of these, hopefully i'll come across a full size version!

Welcome, and nice pick-up. Minis don't exactly grow on trees. ;)

If you want a full size version I'll trade you ;-)

Exactly.

Bill Kilgore

Sent Rot A Secret Santa.Didn't Get Banned.FOOKIN A
Last edited:

Westcb

Give an Azn, A Break Here!,
Awesome get and awesome game! Is that the official side-art? Never seen it before, then again, there are so many versions of SF2.

Indeed, i think it's because the size makes it ideal for home use.

That's the official side art for street fighter 1, albeit with some bad sun fade it's supposed to be red not pink.

K1ngArth3r

Fio's Quartermaster
10 Year Member
Pleased to now have KOF99

I've been playing my way through the entire series, currently still on 94 because it's so great! :)

KOF99_zpstdtkz6e7.jpg

Also purchased Bang Busters courtesy of Frazer!

12339342_1670537083189760_4091809909736343530_o_zpsetcshg2i.jpg

And finally got a Egret 2 to go with my Astro City!

Here comes a new addiction to buying CAVE boards :(

image_zpsq3nghn2g.jpeg

Last edited:

totoro

X>2, (He is so wrong -Ed),
Nice Tom!!
I ve been looking for a kof 99 for a while without luck...!!nice find!

blakeb8111

Edo Express Delivery Guy
Awesome get and awesome game! Is that the official side-art? Never seen it before, then again, there are so many versions of SF2.