Tattoo Thread

fatal fury fan #2

Duck King's DJ
tattoo, whos got one/some

I'm thinking of going out this weekend and get some ink done. I was going to see whos got one/some. also post your stories on how you came to pick one and how did it go.

thinking about getting the logo in the middle on the new zelda box for t.p

FeelGood

So Many Posts
No Time
For Games.
fatal fury fan #2 said:
thinking about getting the logo in the middle on the new zelda box for t.p

you shouldnt give up on pussy at such a young age.

Kiel

All About Shooters Mod., If you fuck with me, I'll
20 Year Member
FeelGood said:

Awesome, youre back.

ki_atsushi

So Many Posts
No Time
For Games.
20 Year Member
FeelGood said:

And FeelGood owns the thread with post #2. Holy fuck! :tickled:

Lucent Beam

Armored Scrum Object
I've got a tiny tattoo.
I majored in Japanese in college so my little sister and I got kanji for 'big sister' and 'little sister'. When we stand back to back, it combines to make the Chinese character for 'sisters'.
I don't think it really hurt. It was actually kind of fun. My little sister, however, passed out during hers and had a seizure. Ooops. (Keep in mind, each of ours couldn't have taken more than 15 mintus each). She's a pussy though, so I'm not surprised.

My next is going to be the mail moogle from Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles. I've been carrying the design in my wallet for a long time, but I just haven't found the right artist yet.

Hm, I guess I don't have any images uploaded, but mine isn't really anything that great to look at. Guess it's just meaningfun to me and my lil sis.
EDIT: Nevermind, here is a crappy pic. And here are some of my old designs for my moogle. I'm getting the blue one.

Last edited:

northernsoul

Big Bang Pro Wrestler
Here are my tattoos.

This is my work in progress, i have had no work done on it in a few years. Really need to get round to finishing it.

This is my 16 years old, drunk, and stupid tattoo.

Domino-chan