Anyone want to trade some cars in GT5?

Weevus

15 year old,
15 Year Member
I'm looking for a couple in particular; 2J, Escudo or any race car really.

PSN-Weevus.

Last edited:

djdelly

Teh Mizzle
I just started playing, but will hit you up next time i see you on.

not much GT5 love form n-g.com i take it...

TerryMasters

Galford's Armourer
Why would anyone love the clearly inferior GT5 versus the obviously better Forza 3? I mean we've all seen the YouTube videos of how GT5's AI runs on rails (even though there are videos of Forza doing the same thing), we've all seen the videos of how God awful the physics are and how unrealistic the crash damage is (even though there are videos of Forza doing the same thing)... seriously, why would anyone love that poorly developed GT5? :rolleyes:

I'm sorry, but dj I've never seen a place troll/hate on something as hard as some people here do with GT. It struck a nerve with me for some reason, and I'm not even a racing fan or a fan of previous games in the series. I think I just hate seeing people bash stuff that really isn't that bad or different, like the whole Live vs PSN thing. I know haters gonna hate, I just hate seeing haters... hate. But at the same time, if it weren't for them, I never would have went out and bought it. So thanks NG. Fanboyism is like an untreated drug addiction - you get your cheap thrills but you know you really need to stop, and part of me can't wait to see how many of them come diving to Forza's defense like I somehow knocked it as being worse than GT instead of what I actually did by saying they might both be good games.