Search results

1. Co Attican

TurboGraFX-16

I’m trying to find out what are the best shmups for the TurboGraFX 16. Everybody has an opinion so what’s yours??? Plus if anyone has a link for a place that has screen shots for TurboGraFX-16 shmups please list it.
  2. Co Attican

Noobish question about KOF '98

I'll admit I'm new to KOF '98, I got a MVS cart a few weeks back and I was playing it a couple of days ago, I got to the 5th match and all of the sudden I was interrupted by "Here comes a new challenger" and Shingo Yabuki shows up for one match! Is he supposed to be a hidden match or something...
  3. Co Attican

NEO-GEO desktops

I’ve made two desktop wallpapers with the NEO-GEO GIGA POWER image on them. They have both been carefully measured out to be the right shape, size and position. The first’s silver stripe behind “GIGA POWER” is made to look like the arcade machine (but with even coloring) and the second has a...
  4. Co Attican

UniBios Mini-Marquee and Template

Please note EVERYTHING in this image was made from scratch. And I'll tell ya, the box of arrows under the joystick was no picnic. I had no choice but to make it all, I couldn't find anything that was high enough quality. The only changes I'm going to make are the UniBios controls, as I am sure...
  5. Co Attican

You know you live in 2005 when...

I generally hate these but this one made me laugh. You know you live in 2005 when... 1) you accidentally enter your password on a microwave 2) you haven't played solitaire with real cards in years 3) the real reason for not staying in touch with your...
  6. Co Attican

You know you live in 2005 when...

I generally hate these but this one made me laugh. You know you live in 2005 when... 1) you accidentally enter your password on a microwave 2) you haven't played solitaire with real cards in years 3) the real reason for not staying in touch with your...
  7. Co Attican

UniBios on NeoRAGEx