Search results

1. D

Control Extron Crosspoint switcher with a Touchscreen! (iPad, Android, etc.)

For almost two years now I've been trying to figure out a way to control my Extron Crosspoint matrix switcher through a touchscreen device of some type. It's not that it's hard to load a preset or anything (which is simply pressing "Preset + Preset Number + Enter" on the control panel buttons)...
  2. D

WTB: Xbox 360 *SLIM* - modded with RGH?

Looking for a NTSC Xbox 360 Slim (NOT the Slim "E" model as I want to use VGA cables on this) in good cosmetic condition (don't need modded LED's and other flashy stuff), modded with RGH? (other mod methods are fine too -please school me as I'm still learning about these!) so I can play some...
  3. D

WTB: BeharBros GARO

BeharBros said it'll be a bit before they make the next batch of GARO's. If anybody has one they're not using and wouldn't mind getting rid of, please send me a PM. Thanks.
  4. D

WTB: Sega Saturn & controllers + controllers for TG16/PCEng

Thought I would try here before going to eBay. Looking for a Sega Saturn, USA Model/Version 1 (the one with oval buttons), in good cosmetic shape to add to my collection. Also looking for a couple Saturn controllers, the 2nd (smaller) version of them. Japan import controllers are fine as well...
  5. D

WTB: Minty Sega Genesis Model 1 "High Definition Graphics" version

**SOURCED**I'm looking for a very good condition Sega Genesis Model 1. I've missed the last couple ones on eBay I've been watching - if you have one in very good shape please let me know. I'm located in the United States. I don't care if it has TMSS or not - don't need any A/V cables either...
  6. D

Shinybow SB-2840 SCART to Component doesn't work on Extron Crosspoint?