Search results

1. Sllick50

Wanted: Neo-Geo MVS 4 slot 4-25 Big Red Marquee Header

I have a friend I sold my 4 slot to with an extra in perfect condition, I filled it with 4 Neo Geo Logo mini marquees. I could give a call and see if he will send it to me. He is not a collector. Has no use for it. Dave
  2. Sllick50

WTB: MVS Samurai Showdown 2, Metal Slug X, Neo Turfmasters

I have a complete Neo Turfmasters Complete Kit. Give me a PM if your interested. Dave
  3. Sllick50

If you were stocking a 6 slot, which games would choose?

Neo Turfmasters Metal Slug Last Blade Crossed Swords KOF 94 Bust A Move
  4. Sllick50

best concerts you've ever been to

Bob Dylan Social Distortion Morbid Angel DJ Shadow Deltron 3030 Tour Pouges Reunion NYC
  5. Sllick50

35 AES GAMES + CONSOLE FOR SALE/TRADE (PHOTOS)

I have the curse of the coffine Picture Disc LP. Have not seen it very often PM me if you are interested.
  6. Sllick50

WTB: various psp games and capcom dpad thing

I have a brand new copy of megaman x maverick unopened. PM me if your interested.
  7. Sllick50

FS/FT: MVS Carts

Bump for a great seller!:up:
  8. Sllick50

Post your vinyl collections!

Favorite 10 out of over 350 Demented Are Go - Orgasmic Nightmare (picture disc) DJ Shadow - Endtroducing Deltron 3030 Anti Nowhere Leauge - So What The Clash - Self Titled Gorilla - Too Much For Your Heart The Monsters - The Hunch Gwar - Scumdogs of the Universe (Red vinyl) The Band - Self...
  9. Sllick50

catchiest songs ever

Daydream Believer
  10. Sllick50

Turntable question.(not DJ reltated)

What kind of reciver are you using, and what kind of turntable?
  11. Sllick50

Japhei "strikes": The Quintessential Ramblings of a Scamming Meth-head

Can you really go to jail for disscusing arcade games?
  12. Sllick50

360 rings of death and warranty?

Whoa that worked? That is awesomely ghetto. I have had mine replaced on warrenty twice but I paid the extra $.
  13. Sllick50