Recent content by Scuz39

1. S

Neo MVS carts+shockboxes+MAS SuperNova+ 1 Slot board.

I really have no idea what to price all this at. If someone like spike or tonk or someone could PM a good ballpark figure I would be very thankful ;). Ideally I would like to sell things in at most 2 bulk pieces (all the games/shockboxes and then the system.) I am moving soon and there is just...
  2. S

SNES and NES game collections + more to come

I graduated and I am about to move to a tiny ass place in New York so I both need the space and the money. So a good portion of my video game collection is getting the axe. Ideally I would like to sell each systems games as a set. I am not really sure what they should be priced at so if someone...
  3. S

Midi Controllers/keyboard

I have been thinking about getting a midi controller for a while, it is just something I always kind of wanted to play with. There seems to be an expert on every subject here so I figured I would check on peoples opinions. Anyway I was thinking of getting this thing -...
  4. S

If you havn't seen it yet it "Dr. Horrible's sing along blog" comes down at midnight

If you havn't seen it yet it "Dr. Horrible's sing along blog" comes down at midnight Joss Whedon, Nathan Fillion, Niel Patrick Harris, Together in a superhero musical. Watch and enjoy :) http://www.drhorrible.com/index.html
  5. S

looking for wow glider key

hey I am looking for a key for WOW Glider. Alot of my friends are playing again with the new expansion and I would like to join them at the higher levels (they are on horde side and my high level is on allience.) But I honestly have to much school work to level up. Anyone want to give me a...
  6. S

Twin Sticks for vitual on