Neobitz Presents "Knight's Chance" - AES Pre-Orders Now Open

Fox1

Bub & Bob's Bubble Buddy,
20 Year Member
Not sure what you're asking, so I'll have to say no. I have no experience with cherrymaster/8-liner games.

Basically games that have a "pay out" like medal games in Japan.

kuze

Akari's Big Brother
10 Year Member
Wow that looks like a great game! Too bad it's out of my price range; otherwise I'd love to support you on this.

Incredible work, it's great to see new games still being developed for the MVS

shadowkn55

Genbu's Turtle Keeper
15 Year Member
Looking good Jeff. I'll do everything I can to support this game.

Neodogg

Dogg-Father,
20 Year Member
Game looks awesome, the price does not. Is this coming to NGCD/Dreamcast?

LWK

Earl of Sexyheim
20 Year Member
My respect to you guys for releasing this at non scumbag prices. =)

Loris Biaggi

Krauser's Shoe Shiner
My respect to you guys for releasing this at non scumbag prices. =)
+1
Too much money for me but i appreciate it's a lot cheaper than ng:dev games.
The game looks really great, artwork and animations are really stunning!
Can you post a vid of a one credit game? Because i don't understand if you just have to select a gambling game or there is a story mode...
At last, with this artwork potential i think now you should work on next game for something like an adventure or dungeon explorer! ;)

6tusBeckmesser

Mr. Big's Thug
It would be helpful if you could post the content as well. Seriously.

Well, on facebook.com/Neobitz Jeff is asking whether we would like an MVS cart only release as a third option or not. So far his proposal has been well received.

Last edited:

RabbitTroop

Mayor of Southtown, ,
20 Year Member
Cart only version is up on the page now apparently.