Gone* Please Delete..

geekabilly

Mickey's Coach
Rating - 100%
4   0   0
Dear entire Neo Board...
I would first like to say I am truly sorry I have made a bad choice.
For those who know me on the boards and in "real" life you can ask them I am not a bootlegger.
I just have made a bad choice in the last 2 days to help I guy I met on this board sell some 100% real MVS and JAMMA boards...
Seeing the hate and uproar that this has caused I have killed all the posts. This was my doing. I have not even spoke to him about doing so.
I love the Neo board and Neo fans. And I would never do anything to destroy that.
I know I will get flamed to the end of time for the actions that have happened... But I just wanted to share my feeling on this matter... And if you can see past this and understand that I made a mistake in posting the items, I will be more than happy...
Once again please understand I am very sorry. And you may ask around I have never done this before and never will again I have made some great friends here ... and I would hate to loose that. Jordan*

Last edited:

norton9478

So Many Posts
No Time
For Games.
20 Year Member
Rating - 100%
88   0   0

Decepticon

Mizuki's Demon
Rating - 100%
15   0   0
norton9478 said:
I would be highly suspicus of this seller....

Compare the following threads....

http://www.neo-geo.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=71991
http://www.neo-geo.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=69544

Same items, same state, same seller....

Also look at the titles offered in this tread... They are the same ones bootlegged everyon's favorite x-member.

Again if I hear that this seller is legit, I will edit this msg and offer a written apology.

I have a hard time believing that geekabilly and Japhei are the same person. The mods would have picked up on it now and I also dont want to believe that they are working together not unlike another member of this forum.

norton9478

So Many Posts
No Time
For Games.
20 Year Member
Rating - 100%