Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Has anyone manufactured Neo Geo controllers recently?

Has anyone manufactured Neo Geo controllers recently?

First off---I DID use the search feature; and didn't see anything related; so don't flog me too hard.

I am new to the Neo Geo scene so forgive me asking; have there been any new Neo Geo controllers made in a while?

Looks like both the pads and sticks are pretty pricey used these days. Anything on the horizon in that regard?

It got so bad with Jaguar that a new run of pro controllers were manufactured recently (granted the original are still pretty cheap.)

I'm not a stickler for OEM; if anyone is making a nice pad/stick that is compatible with the Neo Geo MVS/AES/CD i'd like to know about it.

Thanks!
    Omega MVS w/Unibios 4.0, Neo Geo CD, Nintendo Switch

WTB MVS Loose Carts: Mutation Nation, Pulstar, Neo Drift Out, Nam 1975, Magician Lord, Metal Slug 3, Last Resort, Ironclad, Robo-Army, Shock Troopers 2nd Squad.

Ninja Combat Warrior

Just make your own like I did.

Sorry dont pics of the actual stick on its own but you get the idea.

NG.com Tattoo Artist.

A lot of people make them, very easy to do actually. Look for a good neo geo supergun stick. If you are talking cd controller or bean controller, the answer is no.
    Quote Originally Posted by Nesagwa View Post
    If a middle aged woman shitting on a glass coffee table shocks you, let me welcome you to the internet as you must be new here.

NICE. Who makes them? Anyone got a link? I'd rather buy something nice and new that some of the heavily used and abused kidney bean sticks i'm seeing on fleabay.

Also--dumb newb question--all the controllers are interchangeable right? AES/MVS/CD, all controllers would work on each system?

WTB MVS Loose Carts: Mutation Nation, Pulstar, Neo Drift Out, Nam 1975, Magician Lord, Metal Slug 3, Last Resort, Ironclad, Robo-Army, Shock Troopers 2nd Squad.