NeoSD covers...

beecee

n00b
Haven came across a thread on for these yet, i'm sure someone will let me know if there is one, but in the meantime...

i have zero knowledge or skill in photoshop or any art packages, but fairly proficient in ACAD, so knocked this up for my NeoSD thats coming.

just measured the cover of my FF2, grabbed some images from the web and cobbled this one up.

will do at least until someone comes up with a way better one.
Capture.GIF

Attachments

• Capture.GIF
    Capture.GIF
    84.7 KB · Views: 233
Last edited:

daithidownunder

Krauser's Shoe Shiner
Haven came across a thread on for these yet, i'm sure someone will let me know if there is one, but in the meantime...

i have zero knowledge or skill in photoshop or any art packages, but fairly proficient in ACAD, so knocked this up for my NeoSD thats coming.

just measured the cover of my FF2, grabbed some images from the web and cobbled this one up.

will do at least until someone comes up with a way better one.
View attachment 44705

Kudos for trying mate, but I've got to be honest and say that for your NeoSD's sake use the one below, which is done by a member here (AKU) and is of high quality..

neosdUS.jpg

Last edited:

RAZO

Mayor of Southtown
15 Year Member
Under multi cart section on Southtown site.

Electric Grave

So Many Posts
No Time
For Games.
15 Year Member
That looks nice.

Would be nice to make a JP insert with proper logos and themed as the cart label.

Also, I'd take out the website legend on the spine.

beecee

n00b
as nice as its is, i've updated mine, liked the idea of the instructions on the back, not a fan of the spine, and went for a simpler route, still playing around with the colour of the spine, will print a few off see what colour i prefer.
Capture.GIF

daithidownunder

Krauser's Shoe Shiner