DracoBlade's Modest Games Hoard (Pray for my shelf the thread)

DracoBlade

Cham Cham's Banana
IMG_2727.JPG

Hey guys!

Been here and there for awhile now as a lurker but as my first thread on the site what better way too introduce myself than show off my imploding shelf and the meager games gradually destroying it! (Its an old shelf well beyond its lifetime with a newer but smaller spaced shelf behind it...I'm in college :p)

I'll keep this short but I've been collecting casually for the NGCD and NGPC for a few years and love all things SNK/Neo Geo as I'm sure y'all do too.

Beyond that I included pictures ranging from Famicom to Ps4 of my other small collections.

I live in a shared and super small San Francisco apartment room so I have little to no space beyond this shelf but I did my best to take as many closeups as possible! I'm Looking to add MVS games in the next two months so hopefully I'll be able to make space (and not have my shelf collapse and destroy everything)!

Thanks for looking!

P.S. I know its not much but I am open to hearing out any trade inquires btw just please PM! Don't want this to be a stealth BST thread.

Neo Geo CD Collection (Most with spines, all inside the case)
IMG_2750.JPG

IMG_2743.JPG
(Found the AES game at a con but don't have an AES)

Dreamcast, Saturn, PS1, PC Engine, Everything else (+System of A Down) (That's not in storage elsewhere like Gamecube, gameboy, etc.; Most of the loose carts here have boxes in storage, I just have them loose to play!)

IMG_2729.JPG

IMG_2730.JPG

IMG_2731.JPG

IMG_2732.JPG

13823665_1235315069814800_397662480_n_zps6cg7gzj7.jpg

IMG_2738.JPG

Castlevania is my favorite series bar none. Sidescrollers >

IMG_2740.JPG

IMG_2739.JPG

IMG_2741.JPG

IMG_2742.JPG

IMG_2752.JPG

No 8man but I like it :)

Attachments

• IMG_2750.JPG
    IMG_2750.JPG
    419.6 KB · Views: 238
Last edited:

StevenK

ng.com SFII tournament winner 2002-2023
10 Year Member
Lol you weren't joking about those shelves!