NG:DEV TEAM re-issues Dreamcast versions of LHPB, Fast Strikers, Gunlord w/ jewel cases

Electric Grave

So Many Posts
No Time
For Games.
15 Year Member
Then new jewel case reprints look nice...GUNLORD looks great!!!! I like the CD cases better than the DVD case I got...GUNLORD...oh god...should I? Again?!

team_andromeda

Armored Scrum Object
Then new jewel case reprints look nice...GUNLORD looks great!!!! I like the CD cases better than the DVD case I got...GUNLORD...oh god...should I? Again?!

Dude, do it! What's a few bucks?!?! I might have to grab this bundle they have. I got rid of my LHPB and my AES Gunlord, and I've never tried Fast Striker before......

Electric Grave

So Many Posts
No Time
For Games.
15 Year Member
I could but I already have the 4 of them...maybe just for GUNLORD...maybe its my destiny as a tried and true Turricaneer, lol.

As for Fast Striker...I dunno, I have mix feelings, it is fun though but I prefer Neo XYZ.

GohanX

Horrible Goose
20 Year Member
If anyone would prefer the old DVD case releases I'd be happy to trade.

egg_sanwich

Windjammers Wonder
10 Year Member
Thanks for the tip, been wanting to play these for a while now. That bundle is sick :buttrock:

Ukyo

20 Year Member
I could but I already have the 4 of them...maybe just for GUNLORD...maybe its my destiny as a tried and true Turricaneer, lol.

As for Fast Striker...I dunno, I have mix feelings, it is fun though but I prefer Neo XYZ.

grave did you ever get it on MVS?

xsq

Thou Shalt Not, Question Rot.,
Pretty cool these have gotten represses. About time ;)

I liked the Gunlord cover art on the DVD case better, so I'm good.

MattBlah

Baseball Star Hitter
Ah, this is too tempting. I already have Gunlord and Fast Striker but I think the DVD style cases look cheap and out of place. If the bundle is still available on payday then I may have to treat myself.

Ukyo

20 Year Member
nice man; is it a "gamecenter" kit thing or coming with some extras?

Electric Grave

So Many Posts