One of the new guys here!

TheIronSheik

Kuroko's Training Dummy
Hello. I have been a long time fan of the Neo Geo and I finally bought a Neo Geo AES almost 9 months ago. I also purchased an MVS-AES converter as well. I have been able to build up a library of over 40 MVS and AES carts (equal number of each) without going over $80 for any game. I will continue to get as many more games as I possibly can without going overboard. I am also always up to learning new things about the system. I have read some posts regarding bootleg AES carts. Which titles are most suspect to that.

Last edited:
Hey TheIronSheik. I'm still an Uber Noob with my mvs and KoF96. looks like you've already got quite a collection.

TheIronSheik

Kuroko's Training Dummy
Thanks a lot! Great start to your collection. Welcome aboard as well!

Last edited:

GohanX

Horrible Goose
20 Year Member
LET ME TELL YA SOMETHIN BROTHA, THE SHEIK MAY THINK HE CAN WALTZ INTO NEO-GEO.COM AND RULE THIS PLACE LIKE HE WAS STILL IN THE DESERT, BUT MEAN GENE SOON THE MILLIONS OF GOHANMANIACS WILL BE EATIN THEIR VITAMINS AND SAYING THEIR PRAYERS, AND YOU WILL FEEL THE WRATH OF THESE 24 INCH PYTHONS! WHATCHA GONNA DO WHEN GOHANMANIA RUNS WILD ON YOU????

Uh, I mean hi there.

TheIronSheik

Kuroko's Training Dummy
Thanks everyone. I also wanted to add that I started making video reviews of some of my Neo Geo games on YouTube a few months ago. I felt inspired by seeing other content online, so I figured I give it a try. I've been able to make it a fun hobby, since I always like to talk about the games I have. Here is the link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvs3lhJluY4TUkVC3GzwuLA

Karou

Gandalf Of Gibberish,
10 Year Member

hi! great job!

who knows how to get that tank at 2:26_ it always bugs me?

xsq

Thou Shalt Not, Question Rot.,