Another new member here to say hi!

Larrs888

Krauser's Shoe Shiner
Hello all,

I recently signed up after lurking for quite sometime. Over the past 2-3 years I have slowly started to get more into retro games, mainly as I have become more disenfranchised with modern games, DLC, digital content, lack of complete physical games/ownership etc. Games from my youth were so much fun and replaying SNES and Dreamcast games recently was a great way to re-kindle my joy of gaming.

I played Neo back in the arcades in the 90s, saw AES and CD systems in stores but was never able to own one. I started playing Neo Games a few year back on other systems and real fancied the real deal so I have just ordered an Omega CMVS and have been scanning ebay and the likes for carts to get me started. I just can't decide whether to try and stick to English labels or get the Japanese ones as they do tend to be cheaper and are the exact same game inside. I do know I want intact serials, clean and preferably with the yellow warning label as lose carts with a neominibox.

I live in the UK and sourcing MVS carts domestically is limited and importing from the US is pretty expensive. I have been looking on AiExpress for a 120-In-1 to get me started and then I can pick up genuine carts of my faves.

Well thats my introduction

Larrs888

Halfabag

B. Jenet's Firstmate
Welcome bud. Make sure you read the market rules.

If not, it was nice knowing ya :D

Larrs888

Krauser's Shoe Shiner
Welcome bud. Make sure you read the market rules.

If not, it was nice knowing ya :D

Thanks for the welcome guys. Yeah I have read through the market rules, no worries there for me. Hopefully I'll be able to pick up some of the games I want soon. My Omega should arrive in the next 2-3 weeks so I have some time to get a stick and a cart or two.

Bill Kilgore

Sent Rot A Secret Santa.Didn't Get Banned.FOOKIN A