Hi everyone!!

gomados

n00b
Well im really a noob in neogeo world.
I bought my first consolized MVS 6 months ago, i had an oportunity on buying a litle collection of 36 Mvs titles and i couldn't resist i bought also a old sony crt tv, and then shockboxes, other 4 slot mvs with memory card support, extra sticks, neosavemasta,etc........
a lot of money later its the best decision i made in years.
i have a ps4 been gathering dust.:keke:

this is my little mvs collection.

Update....

2hrftsp.jpg

Last edited:

Galder

Crossed Swords Squire
Welcome, neo geo is the way. Just sell that dusty ps4 then and embrace the nostalgic old times :)

NeuroticMoose

Super Spy Agent
Well im really a noob in neogeo world.
I bought my first consolized MVS 6 months ago, i had an oportunity on buying a litle collection of 36 Mvs titles and i couldn't resist i bought also a old sony crt tv, and then shockboxes, other 4 slot mvs with memory card support, extra sticks, neosavemasta,etc........
a lot of money later its the best decision i made in years.
i have a ps4 been gathering dust.:keke:

this is my little mvs collection.

jeez how much did that lot cost you?

Karou

Gandalf Of Gibberish,
10 Year Member
6 months ago? were any of the hard to finds in the lot or did you find all of those that fast?

Geez.

ChiefofSB

Geese's Thug
Nice stacks you got there & welcome to the forum, looks similar to my collection all nice clean English labels.

gomados

n00b
Yes i have all English labels except games that didnt came with, like neo bomberman or samurai 5 spc,i got a Pulstar Jap also , i have to take a new pic because i have all boxed and some more games came also later.
The lot obviusly didn't come with all expensive titles i own, like samurai 5 spc,viewpoint,nightmare, garou,ph2, bang bead,strikers,zupapa or neo drift, for example. the lot was sold for less than 2000€ and more than 1000€ plus 2 mvs and a metal X boxed:keke: