My turn for showing the collection.

DPsx7

Banned
I have over 50 pics that would bog down the topic so here's a link to my site.

http://dpsx7.net46.net/main.html

It's way more than NeoGeo, I've been collecting for many years and just started on that one. I stick to one system per library rather than buy a bunch of redundant systems just because they're different colors. I also don't do imports due to price and I can't read JP. I focus on quality over numbers. No annual sports releases, no games I don't plan to play eventually. Not a fan of MMO's, RTS's, fighters, sports, or sims. I also won't play FPS's without a mouse so that's why they appear more on PS3.

I'm a black hole for games - once it comes home it doesn't leave. So anyone calling me a flipper can shove it. The only reason I would sell a game is if it's part of a big lot that won't be broken up.

BeefJerky

Computerstaat Funster
20 Year Member
Take your bullshit the fuck out of here.

We don't give a shit about you or your plastic shit.

DPsx7

Banned
View attachment 14469

Hoarders just as bad as flippers. Like the yin and yang of suck.

While one hell of a nice room I'm not that bad. I don't hoard I just play entirely too much. Flipping is stupid anyway. Don't buy it if you won't play it ya know? Nothing worse than finding a sale on a game only to learn some yutz bought 20 copies before you got there. Hoarders need jobs.

DPsx7

Banned
That's all? *snicker*

At this point I've already won. You're wasting your time.

cdamm

Trust the French?
10 Year Member
That's all? *snicker*

At this point I've already won. You're wasting your time.

fb0.jpg

DPsx7

Banned
Nice pink couch

Ha, I was wondering what you were talking about until I realized what pic you were referring to. It was taken on my old camera which somewhat blended the rose/beige pattern.

Awesome collections, especially your saturn games