Any BF4 folks in here? (PS4)

massimiliano

ネオジオ,
20 Year Member
Hi,

I recently started playing BF4 on PS4, TDM is kinda boring, but running rush/conquest alone is...not so funny...

any casual gangbang I can join in here!?
I would like to improve, but without playing with others, there is not so much I can do right now..

:(

CORY

a.k.a. Mother Teresa
Staff member
Hi,

I recently started playing BF4 on PS4, TDM is kinda boring, but running rush/conquest alone is...not so funny...

any casual gangbang I can join in here!?
I would like to improve, but without playing with others, there is not so much I can do right now..

:(

This game was broken for so long, I just gave up playing it. After 4 patches it still wouldn't run properly on my ps4. I should try again sometime. I know violentstorm is playing this regulary, I guess the european version runs better or something.

ViolentStorm

Windjammers Wonder
TDM was the best for me especially in Siege of Shanghai and Hainan Resort, but you are right about one thing conquest and obliteration is no fun without friends and getting those respective achievements are tricky at best.

If you need help with boosting, holler at me.

K-2

Tung's Hair Stylist
10 Year Member
I've logged an embarrassing 225 hours into the PC version. If I put that time into some of my stgs maybe I'd have more clears under my belt.

massimiliano

ネオジオ,
20 Year Member
thanks guys, indeed I realize this game is probably made for clans... vstorm, appreciated your offer, in case I'll drop you a pm!

Cheers,

Massi

K-2

Tung's Hair Stylist
10 Year Member
Anbody else playing this on PC?

complexz

Rosa's Tag-Tea,
I have it on ps4, not playing a whole ton as I have no friends into this one on ps4 yet and playing this one alone just aint the same.

PSN= mistercomplexz

Last edited:

Professor Denim

Atro Ego
Got it on ps4. PSN- professordenimhk

I've been playing it a bit more recently. Its fun but gets boring fast without a decent team or friends.