Twinkle star sprites

Hey guys,

I bought twinkle star sprites mvs from ebay for $140 it's authentic. You guys think that's a good price? I'm new to the neo geo world and just wanted to know if that was a good deal. Thanks guys!

dspoonrt

Genam's Azami Sharpener
10 Year Member
Yes, that would be a great deal. I assume it has a fake label, though.

Did you buy it off eBay recently? I don't see anything below $250 shipped in recent sold auctions, which has been the trend with that game for the last year or two.

Yes, that would be a great deal. I assume it has a fake label, though.

Did you buy it off eBay recently? I don't see anything below $250 shipped in recent sold auctions, which has been the trend with that game for the last year or two.

yeah I'd say the label is fake. The seller is from Spain, so you may have to check international sales. I saw the one from Netherlands which is up to $211+ shipping right now, but i stumbled upon this one from Spain with a buy it now and got that instead. The game looks great....i love shoot'em ups!!

Pope Sazae

Known Scammer, DO NOT DEAL WITH!, The Management.,
Be careful with anything from Spain, that's where most of the boots are coming from right now. Post up board pics when you get it to make sure it's real.

Teddy KGB

Капитан Борода
10 Year Member
Yeah, anything around $220-250ish for a loose JP cart with a decent label is probably an OK price. Even though it's just a sticker, the US label seems to grab a few more bux.

Like the others have said, it's probably a boot considering where it's coming from. The low BIN price is probably the most apparent sign. Fingers crossed it's not a boot dude but all signs point to it probably is.

Well that's a bummer...oh well I'll post up some pics of the board when i get it. Thanks for your input guys.