Super Street Fighter 4 Portable

vgg

Quiz Detective
I've been playing fighting games for 20 years now, but due to a busy schedule slowed down the last 5 years.
Should I buy SSF4 on the 360 now, or should I wait for the 3DS version? I travel a lot and think a portable version is great, especialy with the dumb TV tax in the UK. but would it be on par with the 360 version?

LWK

Earl of Sexyheim
20 Year Member
Skip all versions, they are extremely frustrating even with the utmost of patience and combine the dumbest aspects of a historically amazing formula.

Stuart989

Sexless Insecure troglodyte, Has an awesome pc rig
You take this game way too seriously to say something like that.

Reality Check

World Hero
Recording to Ono the 3DS version will be a perfect port. It suddenlt looks the part from the screens

complexz

Rosa's Tag-Tea,
I still like it :) if you are interested in the game definitely get the console version first, its likely cheaper... supports TV's and arcade sticks :)

the 3ds version will be a neat gimmick and fucking awesome if alot of people have them. but its street fighter, will always be best on a tv/cab with a arcade stick and your opponent sitting next to you talking shit.

Another great reason for getting the console version would be that most of your opponents on 3ds will have played the shit out of the game and have a huge advantage, playing nothing but more experienced players is very disheartening and will probably cut your experience short.

LWK

Earl of Sexyheim
20 Year Member
Sensitivity at its finest...
Sure, you know the game better than anyone else. You are such an expert tourney pro.:rolleyes:

I've placed top 5 in a real event in a game that's hard as fuck to win any matches in. Where are your results to come out of the blue and claim high authority on any subject? Also, who the hell are you, I haven't seen you on this site?

How's that career been after mad tv?

Stuart989