Hello, MVS newbie here.

acg12xu

Trippin' Balls
I just wanted to introduce myself and show off the new cab that I'm proud of. I got my first cab about 6 months ago but I finally got an official cab last week and it blows my old one out of the water. I found it on craigs list for $350 and it came with MS, MSX, Shock Troopers, and Bust-A-Move Again. My projects in the very near future are replacing the buttons and sticks with new HAPP parts and getting an MV-IC board for mem card support. I'm looking forward to meeting a lot of you and searching the topics for knowledge. See you around!

P3050015.jpg

P3050026.jpg

P2280010.jpg

P2280011.jpg

And here's a pic of my old cab :make_fac:
PICT0471.jpg

chewurface

Krauser's Shoe Shiner
Hey hey, welcome!

I must say you got a KILLER deal on that cab! :buttrock:

Neo Alec

Ned's Ninja Academy Dropout
20 Year Member
Congratulations. Good call on the memory card.

Syn

There can be only one.
10 Year Member
Welcome! Sweet cab:buttrock:

Damn $350 I keep checking craigslist myself.

Great find!

ratson

Hyperactive Stoner
15 Year Member
Welcome to teh drama!Good deal especially with those games included.

OMFG

The Portuguese Chop
15 Year Member
Welcome to teh Drama.

I'm looking forward to meeting a lot of you and searching the topics for knowledge. See you around!

Wow, I think we may have a future candidate for Best 2009 Member of the year on his 2nd post.

acg12xu

Trippin' Balls
:lol: I hope that's not the only requirement of being Member of the Year.

I just realized that I meant to introduce myself but didn't. I live in OC and work for a sunglass manufacturer. I'm an email correspondent there and other than that I like to play a lot of video games :buttrock: . We have a 360 and Wii at work which makes lunch hour more bearable.