------Megaman ZX------

Ajax

way more american than wyo, way more
15 Year Member
Anybody get it? Impressions? I'm just starting out. Seems pretty cool so far. Kinda confused though, to be honest...

sliceypete

Astra Superstar
15 Year Member
Aaron D said:
Anybody get it? Impressions? I'm just starting out. Seems pretty cool so far. Kinda confused though, to be honest...

yea i picked it up last night after work, im really liking it, but man its confusing lol... but so far so good. hopefully it just gets better and better

Gameoz

Crossed Swords Knight
15 Year Member
I picked it up as well and I really like it. The graphics are very good and it plays great. However, I picked up Pokemon Blue DS and Dragon Quest DS, so I am going to have to fit it in between those games.

wizkid007

Hyperspin King., Beer Not Included.,
20 Year Member
It’s a great game. I’m three hours in. My only gripe is uncovering the areas as the letters don’t match up and going left doesn’t necessarily mean going left on the map.

Kiel

All About Shooters Mod., If you fuck with me, I'll
20 Year Member
ray_7 said:
I'm hating the area system lol...

Me too, I'd much rather have a straight up side scrolling game where I just pick a boss and go after there ass.

Ajax

way more american than wyo, way more
15 Year Member
I really like the open ended thing. I just wish they would have gone about the map system differently. It's crazy!

RyuKenAkuma

Rugal's Thug
I'm on the final mission now. I'm gonna beat it later today and then get my secret biometal. :drool:

ResO

water damaged
20 Year Member
Just picked up this game today, it's seems pretty good so far. I'm surprised it hasn't gotten that much attention.

I'm playing as Aile instead of Vent, I've always been a fan of blasting away with a good ol' MegaBuster!

H

hermegildo

The game is awesome.

I'm playing through Hard Mode right now and it's kicking my ass.

I've easily put over 30 hours into the game altogether (and still counting).