hiya , im new to this.

g4gav

n00b
hi there , my names Gavin and new to the Neo Geo scene, iv had pretty much every other games machine other than the Neo Geo.... yes late I know but what a better time to start. I currently own a xbox one which the daughter plays more than me.
and my other gaming love is the snes but I purchased a hyperkin superboi to relive them days, building the games up slowly for that.
but iv recently bought myself a 2 slot mvs machine from eBay , received it today to be exact but I'm looking to start building my collection up,
my machine only come as a machine , no controllers or games so I hope to find some on here if there every come up.

one question I have is are all mvs carts real or has some one done repos? if so how do you tell the difference?
what sort of prices should I be paying ? any info would be great and I hope to be on here a lot gathering as much info as poss.

thanks for reading

ggallegos1

Cholecystectomy Required.,
10 Year Member
hi there , my names Gavin and new to the Neo Geo scene, iv had pretty much every other games machine other than the Neo Geo.... yes late I know but what a better time to start. I currently own a xbox one which the daughter plays more than me.
and my other gaming love is the snes but I purchased a hyperkin superboi to relive them days, building the games up slowly for that.
but iv recently bought myself a 2 slot mvs machine from eBay , received it today to be exact but I'm looking to start building my collection up,
my machine only come as a machine , no controllers or games so I hope to find some on here if there every come up.

one question I have is are all mvs carts real or has some one done repos? if so how do you tell the difference?
what sort of prices should I be paying ? any info would be great and I hope to be on here a lot gathering as much info as poss.

thanks for reading
Mvs-scans is your best friend. That will show you real MVS boards versus fakes. They aren't repros. They're fakes.