The 1990s were twenty years ago

T.A.P.

Master Brewer, Genzai Sake Co.
15 Year Member
I'm having a hard time accepting that. It makes me feel so old.

goombakid

Fu'un-Ken Master
10 Year Member
I graduated high school 20 years ago. I'm over it now.

2D_mastur

Is he greater than XD Master?
10 Year Member
Weird, I was seriously talking about this with my GF (no tranny) today.

All my memories as a kid were in the 90's, I was too young to remember the 80's.

It may sound stupid, but I am glad I was the epitome of a 90's kid.

I don't feel old, I feel privileged to have experienced the last great decade as a kid.

ballzdeepx

Rugal's Secretary
20 Year Member
You wanna feel old? Take a ruler and measure how much longer your balls have gotten since 1990.

Karou

Gandalf Of Gibberish,
10 Year Member
They only ended here 15 years ago. You guys are behind.

that would be ahead? he'd be in 2020.
my friends dachshund just died :( he was from the nineties.

Cylotron

ヾ(⌐■_■)ノ♪
15 Year Member
The dream of the 90's is alive in Portland, FYI

Last edited:

mainman

CPS2 Person.,
20 Year Member
LOL, join the neo-geo mid life crisis club, how time just fucking fly huh guys. It's coming up to almost 20 years since I graduated high school in the late 90. How often do you pass a high school and think to yourself that none of these kids including the seniors weren't even born when you graduated, puts things in perspective does it. Hell back when I was in high school only the richest doctors and drugs dealers had cell phones and the internet was just barely going mainstream, these kids now days are far more privileged to say the least having easier access to technology that we did not have or could not afford.