deadlyrave.com is set

LWK

Earl of Sexyheim
20 Year Member
For those who followed my thread in General Discussion:

The transfer has completed. I've been working very hard to get things going.
Currently I have Takumaji's support on additions. Hes wrote some good stuff as many of you may know, and hes contributing some of his stuff to DR. I will try to have that up soon, and I'll keep you posted.

http://www.deadlyrave.com is in full spirit. Its best viewed with IE at this time, and I am slowly-but-surely activating sections. Its a ton of work to get things right because I am brand new at making a site of this style.

The mp3's section is going to be fun. I have a vast array of NGCD games I can rip songs from and convert to mp3's. This idea is something NBM started here, so credit the dude.
Also, my dsl will be here next friday, so I can get stuff up (such as combo vids, and maybe even some compet when I get a capture card)

So far I have 4 wallpapers up. 3 of which are some I did in Photoshop 6, (from some cels I scanned from the Fatal Fury anime series) I used the NEO GEO logo on the krauser one from daddlekingz's neo wp, so creds to the dude.

The tourney section will have info on tourneys regarding neo/snk games, and I will try to keep current with that.
I've updated the menu to be more royal blue as opposed to baby blue. A relative of mine said that it would look better if it wasnt so light, I tested around and I worked this to what is now.
Everything is still basic, but bookmark the site or even contribute your faq's/reviews/omake if you would like, all things will be credited to the sender and I can slowly build the site up.

The message boards need to be worked out. These boards were converted to DR just recently, so I gotta do work with the colors on these, and I need to get a submission area fixed to do anything.

Arakon Kaizen

Crazed MVS Addict
okay.

YOu may want to check on the legality of those mp3 rips before you post them.