What's the word on coinopexpress.com?

Joined
Jun 27, 2004
Posts
13
I'm interested in buying a PGM system and some cartridges. I was wondering whether anyone has bought from them? Are they trustworthy and fair in price?
 

NGT

J. M Club, ,
20 Year Member
Joined
Jul 20, 2002
Posts
4,762
Vintage King said:
I'm interested in buying a PGM system and some cartridges. I was wondering whether anyone has bought from them? Are they trustworthy and fair in price?


They are very trustworthy and imo, fair priced. Shipping is high, but they are a great group over there.

You might want to try a seach for coinopexpress in these forums, I know there are a few threads at least with references for that site.
 

SeaWolf69

Haomaru's Blade Shiner
Joined
Jun 8, 2003
Posts
688
Yeah,

They are pretty good guys, I bought Metal Slug 3 and Taito F3 MB w/Bubble Memories awhile back. The S&H was ok, but its always expensive S&H to Alaska, so we're used to it. The only problem I had was the $200 order minimum. Make sure you tell them that you don't want any boots. Good luck in your purchase. :smirk:
 
Top