playmore update: kof2003

IoriYagami n8

Genjuro's Frog
A green flame? What the fuck? Is that a guy or a chick? Can't say I'm to pleased with what has been shown so far, but if it gives the game a fresh look and feel I'm all for it. Hopefully there will be some nice sprite reworking, but that seems to much to ask for anymore.

RabbitTroop

Mayor of Southtown, ,
20 Year Member
Interesting... hero team... and a new fighter... well now,

-Nick

bluSmurf

Kuroko's Training Dummy
Dude what the fuck is that? I am still not sure if he's a guy.. Very original design but damn what's with the shit on his head ..

BIG BEAR

SHOCKbox Developer,
20 Year Member
A gay hero??? that's all I can gather after looking at that pic
It has to be a female.
-BB

Last edited:

Diavle18

Banger regnaB,
His name is Ash Crimson and he's from France, thus the gayness of the hairdoo is justified.

BarfHappy

NAM-75 Vet
ok i repeat from the other thread

Ash Crimson
fighting style: self-taught, uses special fire
birthdate: 2/14
height: 178 sm
weight: 59kg
blood type: O
3 sizes (lol): unknown
birthplace: unknown (grew up in france)
hobby: nails art
most precious thing: nails
favourite food: zahhatorute (sweet food)
disliked things: annoying things, uninteresting things
sports: none (since he hates annoying things)

xFinnPetersx

Crazed MVS Addict
man... falcoon's artwork is sexy. that's a sexy ass girl/dude/green-flame wielder.

i'd have to say that that shit on his/her head is most likely a top knot and/or a hair band. it looks a little to wide to be a knot so... who knows. and if it's a dude a hair band would be a little weird.

god i can't wait until "now printing" goes away. what the fuck does that mean anyway? i want to see the rest of these arts.

super cool,
xFPx

RabbitTroop

Mayor of Southtown, ,
20 Year Member
Well, he enjoys painting his nails... so... wow... a Metrosexual hero... or perhaps Homosexual... still, new is good... even if slightly gay ;)

-Nick

jeff bogard