opinion about neo-geo and atomiswave

alsa

n00b
this is my first time writing this forum .

i was first knew about Neo-Geo back in 1991 when i playing first NG game called NAM 1975.and since than there almost every release that ive play until kof 2002.SNK is a great company eventhough suffers economy problem during end of 1990's and early millenium. and Playmore takes back the essence of SNK in the past and wins back the arcade market in 2003 with its SVC Chaos .NG is a great system and it has his own followers worldwide.KOF series became one of the best fighting games series in the world along with other series make by various company such as Capcom,Sammy,Namco and many more.
Atomiswave is good arcade system that similar to Capcom CP system but Atomiswave is rather like PC arcade to me.Dreamcast arcade board like Naomi and Naomi 2 are powered by PC graphic
chip and making the game is not so difficult to

Atomiswave might be right choice to SNKPlaymore if they want to stop producing NG games soon

best of luck SNKP

PS .Pros & Cons can be posted here .
sorry for broken English
:D

tsukaesugi

Holy shit, it's a ninja!,
Congratulations on your first post.

Don't worry about your English, it's pretty good.

It's also nice to see that the Neo Geo is popular not only in Japan, the Americas, and Europe, but in other Asian countries like Malaysia as well.

Just so you know, this particular forum, 'News and Rumors' is for actual news items about the Neo. If you have an opinion or question that you'd like to post, try putting it in the 'General Discussion' forum.

So what are Malaysian arcades like?

alsa

n00b
arcade in Malaysia

like Japan but only in big shooping complex like in Kuala Lumpur and other major towns in Malaysia.Illegal arcades are ban since 2000 and only it allow in that place.

roker

DOOM
20 Year Member
weezer0302 said:
You would like arcades here. Have you ever been the th US?

Arcades suck here.

Well, at least in Michigan.