Does anyone know this guy??!!

A

anakaris999

Guest
hello i would like to buy a copy of metal slug 3 for neo geo and stevencheunghk (lywlywhk@sinaman.com) is offering me a copy.
Anyone knows if it's safe to make a deal with him?
Thanks
 

Tarma

Old Man
25 Year Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2001
Posts
10,061
Yeah, that's CK Chan (Wilson) off these forums. He's a top seller! I've been really really pleased with every cart I've had off him. No need to worry when dealing with him and you'll be happy with your purchase too! :)
 

ray_7

,
Joined
Jan 20, 2002
Posts
8,345
Yes, I have bought some stuff from ckchan too. And I can really recommend that you buy from him.

Honest seller, packaged professionally, and ship very fast!
 
Joined
Nov 23, 2001
Posts
2,699
Originally posted by anakaris999:
<strong>hello i would like to buy a copy of metal slug 3 for neo geo and stevencheunghk (lywlywhk@sinaman.com) is offering me a copy.
Anyone knows if it's safe to make a deal with him?
Thanks</strong><hr></blockquote>

I haven´t bought something from him yet, but I had some E-mail contact with him.

He is friendly and seems reliable.
 

Shito

King of Typists,
20 Year Member
Joined
Jan 4, 2002
Posts
9,358
I had a deal with ckchan and everything was smooth and good.

I reccomand him as a dealer.
 
Top