Is this item from yahooauctions legit or not?

Hardcore_LA_Gamer

New Challenger
Joined
Apr 11, 2003
Posts
69
<a href="http://page.auctions.shopping.yahoo.com/auction/77245131?aucview=0x27" target="_blank">http://page.auctions.shopping.yahoo.com/auction/77245131?aucview=0x27</a>

Is there such a thing that came out for the PC or are these ROMS?
 

aria

Former Moderator
Joined
Dec 4, 1977
Posts
39,546
Completely pirated.

He's burned the roms onto a disk and is selling it. That classifies him as the most unethical of Rom-whores.

File a complaint, these auctions get booted all the time.

That's why he says you can just "email him" and not bid.

<small>[ July 24, 2003, 05:57 PM: Message edited by: Bobak ]</small>
 

aria

Former Moderator
Joined
Dec 4, 1977
Posts
39,546
The Yahoo "neighborhood watch" only allows people who've used Yahoo auctions to report a bad auction, so I can't. Someone please report this, preferably multiple people.
 

aria

Former Moderator
Joined
Dec 4, 1977
Posts
39,546
Thanks! (the more people reporting it, the merrier!)
 

jefmcc

Armored Scrum Object
Joined
Jan 9, 2001
Posts
262
Read the list of games included. He spelled a few of them wrong.

"Trash Rally"
 
Top