Would you trust this seller?

Loefye

Lt. Laser,
Joined
Feb 27, 2002
Posts
2,835
I am really desperate for a Mark of the Wolves right now and none are for sale on the forums. There is only one auction for MOTW AES on Ebay and it is this one:
<a href="http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3142598518&category=234" target="_blank">http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3142598518&category=234</a>
From the picture the game looks as if it is in good condition. I emailed the seller for closer pics and asked for a more detailed description but no reply yet and I sent this email a few days ago. Has anyone dealt with this Ebay seller that can provide positive feedback? Thanks.

<small>[ August 20, 2003, 09:05 PM: Message edited by: mikace01 ]</small>
 

CarBaXinE

POSSIBLE SCAMMER - BEWARE
Joined
May 31, 2003
Posts
291
There feedback seem's to be decent.
i would be worried about the condition personaly.
great price though.

i seen them sell that game on ebay a couple times at $300 and no one bought it up... dunno man, good luck.
 

Plisken

Snaaaaaaake!,
Joined
Oct 14, 2002
Posts
3,494
looks legit.

i particular like the 'don't come looking for FAKE SHIT HERE!' logo.
 

evil wasabi

The Jongmaster
25 Year Member
Joined
Aug 20, 2000
Posts
60,434
Plisken:
looks legit.

i particular like the 'don't come looking for FAKE SHIT HERE!' logo.
Yah somehow I think that was meant to come off as we don't sell fake stuff instead it sounds like 'don't try and buy fake stuff from us'
 

Loefye

Lt. Laser,
Joined
Feb 27, 2002
Posts
2,835
Kid Aphex:
Right now Rade is selling a MOTW.
Yea, I PM'd and emailed him about it asking for pictures but I still have no reply from him. I think that he left somewhere for a while since alot of people are having a hard time getting him to respond. That or maybe Evil Wasabi convinced him not to sell all of this Neo-Geo games. Oh well, thanks for letting me know.
 
Top