do you suppose this is japhei?

zorro

Galford's Poppy Trainer
Joined
Aug 2, 2002
Posts
2,648
<a href="http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3026743706&category=4315" target="_blank">http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3026743706&category=4315</a>

I know this person only has 1 mvs item up for sale, but it seems to be the same line he always uses: 100% SNK. the other items all seem like things his mom would be selling. or maybe he's just trying to build up some feedback? this is the trait of this known scammer: 100% SNK
 

Loefye

Lt. Laser,
Joined
Feb 27, 2002
Posts
2,835
That seller probably is Japhei. Not many other sellers sell both games and furnishings.
 

RabbitTroop

Mayor of Southtown, ,
20 Year Member
Joined
Dec 26, 2000
Posts
13,852
Daisuke Jigen:
Phoenix Down:
Daisuke Jigen:
Only if Japhei moved from Tampa to Cleveland.
Who says that the seller is telling the truth about his location? :cool:
It would be pretty obvious when you got a package from Tampa.
Since when does Japhei actually ship stuff?

-Nick
 

zorro

Galford's Poppy Trainer
Joined
Aug 2, 2002
Posts
2,648
whatever happened to him trying to sue the members of this forum? did he realise that he didn't have the money for that? or that he was wrong? He wouldn't have won anyway
 
Q

qube

Guest
zorro:
whatever happened to him trying to sue the members of this forum? did he realise that he was a broke ass fucking bitch ? or that he was ignorant as hell ? He is off swallowing man cocks anyway
lol zorro, you crack me up lol

Edited for hilarity loco

<small>[ June 01, 2003, 01:33 PM: Message edited by: qube ]</small>
 
Top