View Full Version : Could anyone give me some feedback on this guy

10-08-2000, 09:46 AM
I have recived an email from this guy Carlson offering to sell me a mint copy of Magical Drop 3 for $300 (price includes shipping to the UK). His ebay user ID is
16-bit, and his homepage is http://sixteenbit.tripod.com/16bit.htm

I was just wondering if anyone had bought from him before, and if so what was the service like?

10-08-2000, 11:14 AM
I only had one deal with him but I wouldn't hesitate to do business with him again. It went quite smoothly.

10-08-2000, 11:22 AM
i brought league bowling from him, the game came quickly and in great condition..so i was very happy hope this helps

10-08-2000, 02:20 PM
The quality of his items, and speed of delivery is unsurpassed.

10-08-2000, 08:06 PM
I responded to a for sale post by Carlson, and ended up sending him $400 for 5 carts. All carts were appropriately graded, well packed, and Carlson also provided me with the tracking number after sending the shipment. I'd say he is completely reliable, and recommend him to other buyers. His eBay feedback is also excellent. http://www.neo-geo.com/ubb/smile.gif

10-09-2000, 08:17 AM
I've had two transactions with him in the last couple of weeks and both went smooth.