SS Zero...Xbox and Live...what are the chances?

isamu

Crazed MVS Addict
Hello gentlemen. My first post here. i am very excited to hear that a new SS game in coming out as I've been playing the series since 1992. Anyway I'd like to get your thoughts on what the possibilities are of this new game being ported to Xbox. Do you think it'll happen? If so, what are the chances it'll come out with Xbox Live compatibility? I would just buckle at the knees for a chance to play an SS game over a broadband network.

FYI...Yes I am already aware of kaillera and Mame/Kawaks and have playing on them for since their releaes. But in my opinion Kaillera is sucking more and more each day and the author Chris has just about given up on the project(sad). What we neeed as an alternative is to get SNK/Playnmore to release this game on Xbox Live so we can all enjoy it to its fullest and get some real competition going!

Who's with me? make_fac buttrock multi_co lol

Robert

20 Year Member
First post and kawaks speaking, you're brave little boy.

Chicago Cheeseburgler Crew

BANNED , Banned , Here's why
10 Year Member
Ignore em, they all play romzzzzzzzzzz too.

I'd love to see SS0 and SvC on xbox live. Of course I'd be buying the MVS versions as well, but I'd love to have endless competition on more fighting games on xbox live.

jeff_mangum

Geese's Thug
Does Playmore have any intention of putting anything on Xbox?

It's not like I really care though...the homecart is all I'm ever going to need.

isamu

Crazed MVS Addict
Oh NOOOW I see where this is going! O.K. fair enough.