Please read

autobotclown

Kula's Candy
I am new to this neo geo sight. When I signed on I thought this would be about neo geo stuff. 90% of what is talked about on here has nothing to do with neo geo.I love to play neo-geo games. That is why I started a neo-geo arcade in my store. I am in the mall and most people never heard of neo geo and are becoming big fans now and spending the whole weekends playing these games. As far as this dion guy goes is that I dont know him or ever bought anything from him. If he is selling fake carts and dishonest just stop buying them. Every one on this page has heard this stuff for a very long time and they have heard the complants. If they still buy from him they should not keep crying over and over about this. As far as official snk dealers. No they are not. You see snk of usa went under. When this happens they no longer conduct buisness in america. There for the games now made by snk neo-geo go threw no censureing and no quality control in america. This means that if some one was a official snk dealer thay would represent snk in america and they would be them selves snk. Then they would go threw U.S. quality control and threw products safty and even the stupid little rating system ex. E for every one and M for mature. Now if they where official dealers they would be underminding U.S. laws,import taxs and trade. SNK of asia would not sell any of their mercandise to a U.S. dealer because of international laws. You see the way imports work is that wholesalers buy from snk and then pass it along to u.s. dealers for they are not responsable for trade laws. Why is snk resposable you say because they produce in bulk and sell massive amount while small wholesalers in asia do not nearly carry the amount of mercandise that snk does which would make it worth less for any asia or the us to spend millons on to stop maybe the 1000s of dollars small import dist. make. If any one in the U.S. was a official dearler in the us asia would want to see