PDA

View Full Version : Netflix on PS3



GregN
02-19-2015, 09:34 PM
Netflix on my PS3 is fucked up. I haven't used it in a while and it doesn't prompt for an update. When I boot it up, it gives me an error message, then zooms like it's on a 1080p TV. (I have it hooked up to a 480i TV atm.

Who should I call ?

cdamm
02-19-2015, 09:44 PM
they are having app outages all over the place. my ps3 and 4 plus my rokus are intermittent right now. I called them yesterday.

but if you plan to call someone, i suggest calling netflix.

CORY
02-19-2015, 10:17 PM
Who should I call ?
m9We2XsVZfc

alec
02-20-2015, 12:29 AM
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc
m9We2XsVZfc

GregN
02-20-2015, 11:07 AM
they are having app outages all over the place. my ps3 and 4 plus my rokus are intermittent right now. I called them yesterday.

but if you plan to call someone, i suggest calling netflix.

Fuck. I''ll have to use the Wii to get into it then. (FIrst world problems)